2009

January

Sunday, Jan 25
Portland, OR

February

Wednesday, Feb 18
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, Feb 19
Chicago, IL
Magic Stick 1 comments!
Friday, Feb 20
Detroit, MI
Saturday, Feb 21
Toronto, ON
Sunday, Feb 22
Montreal, QC
Tuesday, Feb 24
Rochester, NY
Wednesday, Feb 25
Northampton, MA
Thursday, Feb 26
Boston, MA
Friday, Feb 27
New York, NY
Saturday, Feb 28
Brooklyn, NY

March

Sunday, Mar 01
Philadelphia, PA
Monday, Mar 02
Washington, DC
Wednesday, Mar 04
Athens, GA
Thursday, Mar 05
Asheville, NC
Friday, Mar 06
Nashville, TN
Saturday, Mar 07
Birmingham, AL
Sunday, Mar 08
Memphis, TN
Monday, Mar 09
Norman, OK
Tuesday, Mar 10
Lawrence, KS
Thursday, Mar 12
Denver, CO
Kilby Court setlist! 1 comments!
Friday, Mar 13
Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday, Mar 19
Austin, TX
Thursday, Mar 19
Austin, TX

April

Sunday, Apr 12
Portland, OR
Monday, Apr 13
Arcata, CA
Tuesday, Apr 14
San Francisco, CA
Thursday, Apr 16
Santa Cruz, CA
Saturday, Apr 18
Indio, CA
Monday, Apr 20
Santa Barbara, CA
Tuesday, Apr 21
Oakland, CA
Wednesday, Apr 22
Eugene, OR

May

Monday, May 25
George, WA

July

Thursday, Jul 09
Sacramento, CA
Friday, Jul 10
Visalia, CA
Saturday, Jul 11
Santa Barbara, CA
Sunday, Jul 12
Los Angeles, CA
Monday, Jul 13
Solana Beach, CA
Wednesday, Jul 15
Aspen, CO
Thursday, Jul 16
Denver, CO
Saturday, Jul 18
Iowa City, IA
Sunday, Jul 19
Chicago, IL
Sunday, Jul 19
Chicago, IL
Monday, Jul 20
Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday, Jul 21
Fargo, ND
Thursday, Jul 23
Bozeman, MT
Friday, Jul 24
Boise, ID
Saturday, Jul 25
Kennewick, WA
Thursday, Jul 30
Vancouver, BC
Friday, Jul 31
Seattle, WA

August

Saturday, Aug 01
Happy Valley, OR
Sunday, Aug 02
Happy Valley, OR
Tuesday, Aug 11
Helsinki, Finland
Wednesday, Aug 12
Oslo, Norway
Oya Natt Festival (With Andrew Bird)
Thursday, Aug 13
Gothenburg, Sweden
Saturday, Aug 15
Rees-Haldern, Germany
Sunday, Aug 16
Utrecht, Netherlands
Monday, Aug 17
Amsterdam , Netherlands
Tuesday, Aug 18
Liege , Belgium
Wednesday, Aug 19
Antwerp, Belgium
Thursday, Aug 20
The Hague, Netherlands
Sunday, Aug 23
Erfurt, Germany
Tuesday, Aug 25
London, UK
Thursday, Aug 27
Dublin, Ireland
Friday, Aug 28
Dublin, Ireland
Monday, Aug 31
Belfast, N. Ireland

September

Wednesday, Sep 02
Cork, Ireland
Thursday, Sep 03
Galway, Ireland
Sunday, Sep 06
Stradbally, Ireland
Monday, Sep 07
Dublin, Ireland
Tuesday, Sep 08
Glasgow, UK
Wednesday, Sep 09
Newcastle, UK
Friday, Sep 11
Manchester, UK
Saturday, Sep 12
Larmer Tree Gardens, UK
Sunday, Sep 13
Cardiff, Wales
Monday, Sep 14
London, UK
Tuesday, Sep 15
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Wednesday, Sep 16
Paris, France
Friday, Sep 25
Eugene, OR
Sunday, Sep 27
San Francisco, CA
Monday, Sep 28
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, Sep 29
Pomona, CA

October

Thursday, Oct 01
Austin, TX
Friday, Oct 02
Austin, TX
Sunday, Oct 04
New Orleans, LA
Monday, Oct 05
Tallahassee, FL
The Social 1 comments!
Tuesday, Oct 06
Orlando, FL
Thursday, Oct 08
Atlanta, GA
Friday, Oct 09
Carrboro, NC
Saturday, Oct 10
Baltimore, MD
Sunday, Oct 11
New York, NY
Tuesday, Oct 13
Columbus, OH
The Southgate House 2 comments!
Wednesday, Oct 14
Newport, KY
Thursday, Oct 15
Bloomington, IN
Friday, Oct 16
Urbana, IL
Saturday, Oct 17
Omaha, NE
Sunday, Oct 18
Lawrence, KS
Tuesday, Oct 20
Boulder, CO
Wednesday, Oct 21
Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, Oct 23
Portland, OR
Saturday, Oct 24
Portland, OR
Sunday, Oct 25
Seattle, WA
Saturday, Oct 31
Honolulu, HI

November

Wednesday, Nov 11
Melbourne, Australia
Thursday, Nov 12
Sydney, Australia
Friday, Nov 13
Brisbane, Australia